Contact Us - Engineering

Engineering

Ardie Dehghani, Director & Campus Engineer adehghani@ucdavis.edu 530.754.1008
Alyssa Shope, Engineering Analyst ashope@ucdavis.edu 530.754.1104, 916.835.6873
Liz McCleer, Executive Assistant lizmccleer@ucdavis.edu 530.752.8525

 

Engineering & Commissioning

Val Gherghita, Assistant Director vgheorghita@ucdavis.edu 530.754.1120
Matt Brown, Sr. Mechanical Engineer mwxbrown@ucdavis.edu 530.754.1078
Ernesto Signey, Sr. Electrical Engineer ecsigney@ucdavis.edu 530.754.1033
David Castrogiovanni, Commissioning Analyst dcastrogiovanni@ucdavis.edu 530.754.1004
Cesar Fojas, Mechanical Engineer cfojas@ucdavis.edu 530.752.3405

 

Information Systems

Michele Davis, Interim Manger mldavis@ucdavis.edu 530.752.2552
Steven Gallant, Sr. Applications Manager sjgallant@ucdavis.edu  
Hima Angalakurthi, Applications Manager hbangalakurthi@ucdavis.edu 530.752.9598
Mike Ballard, Analyst (TES) mlballard@ucdavis.edu  

 

Project Management

Kurt Wengler, Associate Director kmwengler@ucdavis.edu 530.754.1058
Scott Arntzen, Sr. Project Manager saarntzen@ucdavis.edu 530.754.1088
Daniel Selden, Sr. Project Manager dfselden@ucdavis.edu  
Maryanne Ranasinghe, Project Manager msranasinghe@ucdavis.edu 530.754.1062
Susan Collopy, Project Manager smcollopy@ucdavis.edu 530.754.0123, 530.304.3855
Alan Sulemian, Project Manager sasuleiman@ucdavis.edu  

 

Inspection

Michael Hiett, Supervisor mdhiett@ucdavis.edu 530.304.7739, 530.754.1019
Aaron Knapek, Interim Supervisor amknapek@ucdavis.edu 530.304.6751
Bill Varley, Sr. Construction Administrator wcvarley@ucdavis.edu 530.304.8694
Chris Osuna, Sr. Construction Administrator caosuna@ucdavis.edu 530.979.0306
Russ Caton, Sr. Construction Administrator jrcatoniii@ucdavis.edu 530.760.5237
Eric Meyer, Sr. Construction Administrator ejmeyer@ucdavis.edu 530.574.5802
Chris Irish, Sr. Construction Administrator cirish@ucdavis.edu 530.219.2847
Glen Webber, Sr. Construction Administrator gdwebber@ucdavis.edu 530.574.7160
Philip Ruiz, Sr. Construction Administrator pruiz@ucdavis.edu 530.574.8827
Brian Jones, Sr. Construction Administrator bcjones@ucdavis.edu 530.400.8573
Erik Ketner, Sr. Construction Administrator etketner@ucdavis.edu 530.760.5239
Dean Hayes, Sr. Construction Administrator dhhayes@ucdavis.edu 916.734.1209, 916.816.4467