Contact Us - Special Projects Group

Special Projects Group

Jason Magness, Director jrmagness@ucdavis.edu 530.754.1105
Jennifer Wisterman, Project/Policy Analyst jlwisterman@ucdavis.edu 530.752.3716

 

Project Management & Campus Concierge 

Deborah Swingle, Interim Associate Director dswingle@ucdavis.edu 530.752.5165, 530.601.0836
Kimberley Turman, Project Manager kkturman@ucdavis.edu 530.752.7139, 530.304.0447
Kim Lake, Project Manager kalake@ucdavis.edu 530.219.1269

 

Project Management 

Eric Paulantonio, Associate Director etpaulantonio@ucdavis.edu 530.752.9696, 530.760.9668
Brent Gessell, Project Manager bggesell@ucdavis.edu 530.754.6254, 530.304.3857
Matt Blankenheim, Project Manager mdblankenheim@ucdavis.edu 530.752.7149, 530.760.9307
Tiffany Sucevich, Project Manager tesucevich@ucdavis.edu 530.752.5126, 530.219.1025
Astrid Senger-Gibbons, Project Manager aesengergibbons@ucdavis.edu 530.754.8845, 530.574.5476


Design Group

Chris Adamson, Senior Architect cdadamson@ucdavis.edu 530.754.1016

Megumi Yamanoha, Architect

myamanoha@ucdavis.edu 530.752.2526
Colleen Kujala, Architect cekujala@ucdavis.edu 530.754.1069