Contact Us - Integrated Capital Planning

Integrated Capital Planning 

Bill Starr, Executive Director wjstarr@ucdavis.edu 530.754.1051
Bjorn Lee, Architectural Associate bjrlee@ucdavis.edu 530.752.8663
Ashley McClure, Executive Assistant akmcclure@ucdavis.edu 530.752.0416

 

Capital Planning

Leslie Carbahal, Director  ljcarbahal@ucdavis.edu 530.752.6759
Robin Goeman, Capital Project Analyst rlhaines@ucdavis.edu 530.752.3233
Lorin Fremgen, Capital & Space Planner lmfremgen@ucdavis.edu 530.754.8574
Roshá Hester, Capital & Space Planner rkhester@ucdavis.edu 530.752.8394
Ashley McClure, Executive Assistant akmcclure@ucdavis.edu 530.752.0416

 

Integrated Projects Group

Caroline Itoi, Interim Associate Director ceitoi@ucdavis.edu 530.752.6734
Christine Vargas, Sr. Project Manager cfvargas@ucdavis.edu 530.752.9780
Jesse Navarro, Sr. Project Manager jenavarro@ucdavis.edu 530.754.0818
Sandra Farrell Mott, Project Manager sanfarrell@ucdavis.edu 530.754.1090
Malia Curby, Project Manager mycurby@ucdavis.edu 530.752.8659
Tristen Hulse, Project Coordinator tmhulse@ucdavis.edu 530.752.5697
Ashley McClure, Executive Assistant akmcclure@ucdavis.edu 530.752.0416

 

Space Management & Project Development

Kim Turner, Director  kimturner@ucdavis.edu 530.754.9623
Teri Greenfield, Capital Project Analyst tgreenfield@ucdavis.edu 530.752.2437
Tammy Booker, Capital & Space Planner tbooker@ucdavis.edu 530.754.7897
Ashley McClure, Executive Assistant akmcclure@ucdavis.edu 530.752.0416

For general inquires or Project Initiation assistance please contact spacehelp.dcm@ucdavis.edu