Real Estate Services

Real Estate Services (RES) provides a broad range of services to the UC Davis campus community including negotiating public private partnerships, administering off-campus leasing, overseeing the faculty home loan program and providing property management services. RES also serves as the campus liaison for the West Village project.

Public Private Partnerships

Mary Hayakawa
Executive Director
(530) 752-4339
mghayakawa@ucdavis.edu

Mark Rutheiser
Assistant Director
(530) 752-1616
mirutheiser@ucdavis.edu

Lease Administration

Rhonda Lake
Associate Director
(530) 752-0250
rrlake@ucdavis.edu

Beverly Hahner
Lease Administrator
(530) 752-8708
bahahner@ucdavis.edu

Tammy Booker
Lease Administrator
(530) 754-7897
tbooker@ucdavis.edu

Property Management

Beverly Hahner
Lease Administrator
(530) 752-8708
bahahner@ucdavis.edu

West Village

Mary Hayakawa
Executive Director
(530) 752-4339
mghayakawa@ucdavis.edu

Mark Rutheiser
Assistant Director
(530) 752-1616
mirutheiser@ucdavis.edu

Home Loan Programs

Nina Mansfield
Home Loan Coordinator
(530) 754-7908
nmmansfield@ucdavis.edu

RES Administrative Support

Lisa Kuban
Executive Assistant
(530) 754-1112
lmkuban@ucdavis.edu